Website Manager

Mudsock Boys Lacrosse

Boy Youth Lacrosse Board

Board Members

PresidentSean Downey
Vice-PresidentShaun Lamb
SecretaryMichelle Vega
TreasurerAbby Warner
Director of Player/ Coach DevelopmentScott Kemp
Director of Travel TeamsRob Pauls
Director of Rec TeamsKevin Frederick
Director of Fields/ OperationsTed Sedberry
Director of Communications     OPEN
Director of Spirit Wear/ UniformsOPEN
At-LargeDoug Kuxhausen
Kevin Jenkins
Brian Smith
Ryan Berry
Tony Laux

Coordinators (non-board members)

Director of CommunicationsOPEN
Scheduling CoordinatorOPEN
Assisting - Teams
Assistant - OfficialsOPEN
Volunteer CoordinatorOPEN
Sponsorship CoordinatorOPEN

Picture CoordinatorOPEN
Inventory CoordinatorOPEN
Co-Spirit Wear CoordinatorOPEN
Recruiting CoordinatorOPEN
IYLA RepresentativeScott Kemp
Recreational League Committee
Rec U-10 (3/4) League Coordinator    OPEN
Rec U-12 (5/6) League CoordinatorOPEN
Rec U-14 (7/8) League CoordinatorOPEN 
Copyright © 2020 HSE-Fishers Boys Youth Lacrosse  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In